(CD) The Soul of Poland

Performed by the 101 Strings Orchestra

The Soul of Poland CD

101 Strings

Total Playing Time: 55:00 Minutes

1. Polish National Anthem

2. Welcome May Dawn-TheUhlan and the Girl

3. White Roses are Blooming

4. Hunting Song-to Wawel

5. My Little Quail-on a Monday Morning-Polita

6. How Beautiful is Our Poland

7. Mazurka Medley: Come and Join the Gay Mazurka-Z Nad Wisly Oberek-Polska Krew-Kujawiak-Po Naszemu-Polish Dance-Resprise of Come and Join the Gay Mazurka

8. Highland Song-Near the Wood-How Charming is the Eve

9. We Drift Further Apart

10. Our Sons Have Died For Poland

11. I'm From Krakow

12. Polish Polka Medley: Secessya Polka-I Love You (Ja Kocham Cie)-By Wawvel Castle (Z Pod Wawelu Krakowiak)-Reprise of Secessya

13. Chopin's Reverie

14. Chopin's Polonaise-Anthem

Click here to print the"Soul of Poland" Order Form

back to item list next item
back to home LeftArrow previous item